County Councillors

County Councillor list including the Division represented. Click on the Councillors name for more information.

Birkett, Fred Fareham Town
Boiles, Martin Andover South
Bolton, Ray Emsworth and St Faith's
Branson, Jackie North East Havant
Briggs, Ann Waterloo and Stakes North
Brooks, Zilliah Andover West
Burgess, Graham Lee
Carew, Adam Bordon, Whitehill and Lindford
Carpenter, Fran New Milton North, Milford & Hordle
Carter, Christopher Leesland and Town
Chadd, Roz Farnborough North
Choudhary, Charles Aldershot North
Cooper, Rod Farnborough West
Dibbs, Roland Farnborough South
Edgar, Peter Leesland and Town
Evans, Keith Fareham Warsash
Fairhurst, Liz North West Havant 
Forster, Steve Fleet Town
Gibson, Andrew Test Valley Central
Glen, Jonathan Odiham & Hook
Grajewski, Judith Chandler's Ford
Harvey, Marge Catherington
Hayre, Pal Fareham Crofton
Heron, Edward Fordingbridge
Hockley, Geoffrey Fareham Titchfield
Hughes, Gary Purbrook & Stakes South
Humby, Rob Bishops Waltham
Huxstep, Roger Meon Valley
Joy, Andrew Alton Town
Keast, David Cowplain and Hart Plain
Kemp-Gee, Mark Alton Rural
Kendal, Mel New Milton
Latham, Peter Fareham Town
Locke, Kirsty Andover North
Mans, Keith Brockenhurst
McEvoy, Alexis South Waterside
McNair Scott, Anna Candovers, Oakley & Overton 
Mellor, Derek Tadley & Baughurst
Mitchell, Floss Liphook, Headley & Grayshott
Mocatta, Rob  Petersfield Butser
Oppenheimer, Russell Hayling Island
Penman, Neville Totton North & Netley Marsh
Perry, Roy Romsey Rural & Leader of the Council
Philpott, Stephen Bridgemary
Quantrill, Lance Hayling Island
Reid, Stephen Basingstoke South West
Stallard, Patricia Winchester Southern Parishes
Still, Elaine Loddon
Taylor, Robert Basingstoke North West
Thacker, Tom Whitchurch and Clere
Thierry, Michael Ringwood 
Vaughan, Rhydian Calleva
Warwick, Jan Winchester Downlands 
White, Michael Lymington & Boldre
Withers, Bill (Retd Lt Col) Aldershot South
Woodward, Seán Fareham Sarisbury